A NEW BEGINNING

Last week it was announced that I qualified for a digital classroom for the 2014-2015 school year!  This blog was created to provide a record of digital lessons that I created to justify my selection as a digital teacher.  Thank you to everyone that read, commented, tweeted, or shared my posts in any way.  I appreciate the support, and it allowed me to reach my goal of obtaining a digital classroom.  I am uncertain of what the future holds for this blog.  It will not be updated throughout the summer, but it may be a good place to record my digital journey as I experiment with new apps and programs.  To find out, I guess you’ll just have to check back in the fall.  Until then, best wishes with your own challenges and endeavors.

2 thoughts on “A NEW BEGINNING

  1. Thank you for providing a window into your classroom through the blog. It has been wonderful to read your reflections each week. If you continue to blog next year it could serve as a resource to other teachers as you weigh the strengths and constraints of the apps and other technology resources you and your students choose.

Leave a Reply

